Contact

9835 S 219th E Ave

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Phone: 918-835-1138
Fax:     918-834-5865

rolex replica fake rolex replica uhren

Visit us on FaceBook

Office Personnel:



 

Steve Wright
President
swright@buiok.com 

Cassidy Fisher
Vice President/ Safety Coordinator / Project Manager
cfisher@buiok.com

 

Ashley Mills
Chief Financial Officer/Corporate Secretary
amills.bui@gmail.com

 

 

 

Project Managers:

 

Anthony Vargas
avargas@buiok.com

Eldon Fenderson
efenderson.bui@gmail.com

Jimmy Boyd 

jboyd@buiok.com

Justin Peck

jpeck@buiok.com

 

fake watches uk

 

Berry Skipper

skipper.bui@gmail.com

   

Superintendents:

 
   

Casey Ashwill
caseyashwill69@gmail.com  

Steve Waterdown
swaterdown.bui@gmail.com

Jim Pierce
jimpierce33@yahoo.com

Ron Talbot
rtalbot.bui@gmail.com

Kale Fuller

kale.fuller30@gmail.com

Pat Fisher
replique montre breitling

pfisher@buiok.com

 

 

 

 

 

Our Swiss grade Rolex watches are made of 904L steel, that is more costly and complicated to produce because it’s very hard, but it’s worth it since it is more rust and corrosion-resistant than other steels, and hold the polish much better than the 316L steel. Buy your rolex replica here.

 

Who makes the best rolex replica? You'll find out about it on our website - orologireplicas.it

 

 


综合偷拍区欧美,日本高清在线www3344,高清无码一区二区在线观看,成年大片免费视频播放,人妻中文字幕无码专区